15 facts about me

Hello lovelies, today’s post is going to be a facts about me. I don’t entirely want this blog to consist of what I wear, the trends I like..the makeup products I can’t get enough of. I wish that my readers connect with me and know me on a personal level.

image

1.I am awkward and kind of shy when you first meet me but then as I open up. I can drive anyone totally crazy. Tbh, I am much more interesting on the internet.
2. I love history (yeah both the subject and the song by One Direction)
3. I am a sucker for anything sweet, it doesn’t matter if you offer me a rosogolla a special bengali sweet or macaroons.
4. I am highly allergic to dust because I have asthma.
5. My style always varies from girly to casual or spunky and edgy. I can never stick to a particular way of dressing up, as I end up finding it too boring.

image

6. I had my first blog at the age of 8. The content on it is soo embarrassing, believe me you don’t even wanna see it.
7. I used to hate posing and stuff, thus for my blog shoots getting clicked all the time is a new territory.
8. I have been reading books since forever starting with the Amelia Jane and Malory Towers series by Enid Blyton now having arrived at a  One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern. That addiction has never seemed to fade, I like to be termed as a bibliophile.
9. I am a cricket fanatic, I know cricket is something which does not go well with the rest of my interests. Don’t you all wory, I like watching cricket not actually playing it. Sports have no relations with me, neither long distance nor close.
10. On a usual day, one would find my hair tied up in a bun or braid. I rarely choose to flaunt it if not an occasion or blog shoots.
11. I admire people who can make me laugh.
12. I can never get enough of writing, I aspire to be a writer. I believe blogging will help me sharpen my writing skills.
13. I am a shopaholic but when at the mall..my fave thing to do is give a lecture to myself on how I should buy the thing I really need but I succeeed about 60 percent of the times.

image

14. I get bored really easy.
15. I have never travelled outside India.

Thank you for your time to read this piece of ramblings.  Thank you for 500 followers on my Instagram.

One thought on “15 facts about me

Leave a Reply

